Recruitment Schedule

Fall 2020
Sep 2
Harvard
Finance & Fintech Networking Night
Sep 3
Harvard
Networking & Info Session
Sep 11
Princeton
HireTigers Career Fair
Sep 15
UPenn
Engineering Career Day
Sep 15
Yale
Finance Networking Event/Career Fair
Sep 17 11am-3:45pm
Princeton
Coffee Chats
Sep 21 11am-3pm
UPenn
Coffee Chats
Sep 22
Yale
STEM Networking Event/Career Fair
Sep 23 10:30am-4pm
Harvard
Coffee Chats
Sep 23 5pm-6pm
Yale
Software Developers Information Session
Sep 24 12-4pm
Yale
Coffee Chats
Sep 25
Harvard
Diversity Opporutnities Fair
Sep 28-29
Johns Hopkins
Future Festival
Sep-Oct 29-3
Grace Hopper Celebration
Oct 5 5pm-6pm
MIT
Software Developers Information Session
Oct 6 10:30-4pm
MIT
Coffee Chats
Oct 8
MIT
Hardware, Robotics, and Software Fair
Oct 20
UPenn
Virtual STEM Career Fair
Oct 22 2:30pm-6pm BST / 9:30am-1pm EDT
Cambridge
Coffee Chats
Oct 23 2:30pm-6pm BST / 9:30am-1pm EDT
Oxford
Coffee Chats
Oct 26 1:30pm-5pm GMT / 9:30am-1pm EDT
Imperial Recruiter in Residence Chats
Oct 28
Oxford
Jobs for Mathematicians Fair